Click to go to RISD Edline graphic line Click to sign in to Edline
spacer graphic white
spacer image
spacer image spacer image spacer image spacer image spacer image
RISD Logo spacer image
spacer image
shadow image
Where all students learn, grow and succeed
spacer image
spacer image
Contacts    Calendar    Maps    School Finder    En español
spacer image
   
spacer image spacer image spacer image
 
spacer image Link to About RISD Main Page spacer image Link to Calendars Main Page spacer image Link to Community Main Page spacer image Link to Departments Main Page spacer image Link to District News Main Page spacer image Link to Careers Main Page spacer image Link to Parents Main Page spacer image Link to Schools Main Page spacer image Link to Students Main Page spacer image Link to Staff Main Page spacer image
 
spacer image spacer image spacer image
spacer image
spacer image
spacer image
spacer image
spacer graphic image
spacer image
spacer image spacer image spacer image spacer image spacer image
   
   
spacer image spacer image spacer image
   
Careers
Apply Here and View
Vacancies
In Their Own Words:
My RISD Experience
 
Why Richardson?  
RISD Voices  
District Snapshot
Employee Benefits  
Salary Schedule
Teacher Profile  
Teacher Support
Technology Support
Teacher Evaluation System (TTESS)
Bilingual Education
Substituting in RISD
Human Resources Team
Recruiting Schedule  
 
 
 
Human Resources Team
 
Christopher Goodson. Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent
christopher.goodson@risd.org
469-593-0254
Susan Moore
Executive Assistant
susan.l.moore@risd.org
469-593-0254
Terry Harris, Ed.D.
Executive Director Support Staffing
terry.harris@risd.org
469-593-0269
Monica Porter
Administrative Assistant Support Staffing
monica.porter@risd.org
469-593-0269
Stephen Quisenberry
Executive Director Secondary Staffing
stephen.quisenberry@risd.org
469-593-0257
Cindy Welch
Administrative Assistant Secondary Staffing
cindy.welch@risd.org
469-593-0257
Nancy Kinzie
Executive Director Elementary Staffing
nancy.kinzie@risd.org
469-593-0239
Lisa Matthews
Administrative Assistant Elementary Staffing
lisa.matthews@risd.org
469-593-0239
Sandra Moore
Executive Director of Recruiting, Mentorship
and Retention
sandra.moore@risd.org
469-593-0381
Mary Welch
Director Salary and Compensation
mary.welch@risd.org
469-593-0263
Allie Callaway
Program Specialist – Postings/Recruiting/Student Teachers
allie.callaway@risd.org
469-593-0259
Nancy Englebretson
Executive Assistant – Administrative Staffing
nancy.englebretson@risd.org
469-593-0250
Esther Cortes
Administrative Specialist – Leaves
(FMLA, TDL, etc.)
esther.cortes@risd.org
469-593-0265
Kristy Burrell
Administrative Specialist – Substitutes
kristy.burrell@risd.org
469-593-0270
Janine Vazquez
Administrative Specialist – Professional Applications
janine.vazquez@risd.org
469-593-0264
Fernando Hernandez
Administrative Specialist – Fingerprinting/Background Checks
fernando.hernandez@risd.org
469-593-0013
Kim Baccam
Administrative Specialist – Child Nutrition and Temporary Staffing
kimberly.baccam@risd.org
469-593-0268
Lola Davis
Service Records
lola.davis@risd.org
469-593-0274
     
 
 
 
Human Resources
400 S. Greenville Ave.
Richardson, Texas 75081
Fax 469-593-0255
469-593-0264 (
Professional)
469-593-0267 (
Paraprofessional)
469-593-0270 (Substitutes)

Hours of Operation
Monday through Thursday:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 
 
spacer image spacer image spacer image
spacer image
 
spacer image
spacer graphic   spacer graphic   spacer graphic
CATEGORIES GLOBAL LINKS
spacer graphic spacer graphic
spacer graphic spacer graphic
spacer graphic
spacer graphic spacer graphicspacer graphicspacer graphic spacer graphic
spacer graphic
spacer graphic
spacer image
   
spacer image
 
 
Connect to the RISD Intranet, RISD Social Media, or Google
spacer image
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
YouTube Follow RISD on Twitter RISD staff members can access the RISD Intranet through this link. RISD Instagram Edline Facebook Focus Link to RISD.org Homepage Link to RISD.org Homepage