Contacts    Calendar    Maps    School Finder    En español
   
 
Link to About RISD Main Page Link to Calendars Main Page Link to Community Main Page Link to Departments Main Page Link to District News Main Page Link to Employment Main Page Link to Parents Main Page Link to Schools Main Page Link to Students Main Page Link to Teachers Main Page
 
   
   
   
Purchasing
Department
Advertised Bids
Approved Vendors  
Awarded Bids
Bid Process
Conflict of Interest
Forms
Purchase Order
Terms
  
Who's Who in Purchasing
 
 
 
Who's Who in Purchasing
 
Melody Greig - Director of Purchasing
Technology and CTE
melody.greig@risd.org
469-593-0578
Christie Simpson - Senior Buyer
Art Supplies, Athletics/PE, Cheerleading, Copiers,
Fine Arts, Medical, Paper, Printing Services,
Teaching Aids (A-L)
christine.simpson@risd.org
469-593-0569
Karen Cargile - Senior Buyer
Catering, Child Nutrition, Custodial, Retail Groceries, Vending Machines
karen.cargile@risd.org
469-593-0567
James Cason - Buyer
Construction, Electrical, Elevators, Grounds, Maintenance, Mechanical, Plumbing, Roofing, Transportation, Security, Stage Equipment
james.cason@risd.org
469-593-0561
Martin Hendren - Buyer
Furniture, Instructional, Library Books, Office Supplies,
Teaching Aids (M-Z), Apparel, District Promotional Items
martin.hendren@risd.org
469-593-0565
Loretta Porter - Buyer
Contract Administration, Armored Cars, Charter Buses, Temporary Labor
loretta.porter@risd.org
469-593-0566
Kay Sanders - Executive Assistant
DPRs, Fundraisers, Contracts
kay.sanders@risd.org
469-593-0573
Carol Harris - Travel Specialist
Travel
carol.harris@risd.org
469-593-0633
     
 
 
 
Purchasing Department
970 Security Row
Richardson, Texas 75081
469-593-0573
Fax 469-593-0563
 
 
   
CATEGORIES GLOBAL LINKS
   
 
 
Connect to Rportal, the RISD Intranet, Twitter, or Google
All RISD staff members can access the RISD Intranet using the link above. However, in order to access the Intranet
from home, you must first make a VPN connection to the district's computer network.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RISD search function provided by Google - Click to visit Google site Follow RISD on Twitter RISD staff members can access the RISD Intranet through this link. Click this link to visit Rportal Edline Facebook Link to RISD.org Homepage Link to RISD.org Homepage